A
Mindy Abovitz | 
www.tomtommag.com | drummer, editor, publisher
Xavi Acarin | www.xaviacarin.net | curation
Helena Acosta | www.produccionaleatoria.com | curation
Lauren Adams | www.lfadams.com | painting
Saks Afridi | www.saksafridi.com | painting, sculpture
Ekaterina Aksenova | www.aksenovaart.com | sculpture
Espartaco Albornoz | painting, sculpture
Jonathan Allen  | www.jonathanallen.org | painting, performance
Eleanna Anagnos | www.eleanna.com | painting, education, curation
Emma Anderson | www.emmaanderson.co.nz | photography
Arielle Angel | www.arielleangel.com | writing

B
Doug Barrett | 
www.gdouglasbarrett.com | writing, music, theory
Laura Bartczak | www.vimeo.com/user6646711 | performance
Katie Bell | www.katiebellstudio.com | sculpture, installation
Christian Berman | www.cruizberman.com | painting
Zeljka Blaksic | www.gitablak.com | film, performance
Matthew Bollinger | www.mattbollinger.com | painting
Liene Bosque | www.lienebosque.com | sculpture, installation, education
Lowell Boyers | www.lowellboyers.com | painting
Fran Brauning | www.franbrauning.com | sculpture
Amy Brener | www.amybrener.com | sculpture
Jude Broughan | www.judebroughan.com | mixed media
Nico Brown | www.nicobrown.org | dance artist
Reade Bryan | www.readebryanstudio.com | sculpture
Nicole Brydson | www.nicolebrydson.com | journalist, designer
Ella Joyce Buckley | www.ellajoycebuckley.tumblr.com | composer, curation

C
Jackie Cantwell | ArtHelix Director of Events
Hector Canonge | www.hectorcanonge.net | performance
Seth Caplan | www.seth-caplan.com/installation | photography, art education
Henry Cardenas | www.soundcloud.com/cabo-blanco | sound
Katie Cercone | www.katiecercone.com | performance
Chris Chavez | www.mrtumn.us | photography, community
Saul Chernick | www.saulchernick.com | artist
Piotr Chizinski | www.piotr.chizinski.com | sculpture
Beata Chrzanowska | cargocollective.com/beatachrzanowska | painting
Seth Cohen | www.setcoh.com | sculpture, painting
Lauren Comito | www.laurencomito.com | painting
Constance Cooper | composition
Pia Coronel | www.piacoronel.com | mixed media, video, photography, curation
Michelle Corporan | www.michellecorporan.com | creative design
Nicholas Cueva | www.nicholascueva.com | painting, curation
Amie Cunat | www.amiecunat.com | painting, sculpture

D
Gabrielle D'angelo | www.gabrielledangelo.com | painting, dance
Sarah Dahnke | www.sarahdahnke.com | dance, choreography
Daryl Daniels | www.dmyntiad.com | painting
Kevin Darmanie | www.kevindarmanie.tumblr.com | painting, graphic novel
Eva Davidova | www.evadavidova.com | video
Aldous Davidson | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOkl8kL0bmI | acting, filmmaking
Damien Davis | www.damiendavisstudio.com | sculpture
Elisa de La Huerta | www.elisaghs.com | performance
Ala Dehghan | www.aladehghan.net | sculpture
Mariano Del Rosario | www.marianodelrosario.com | painting
Athena Diaconis | www.themedian.co | research
Christhian Diaz | www.unlocal.org/team/christhian-diaz-website-photo
Sebastian Diaz | www.themumedia.com/category/blogSebastian | filmmaking, film curating
Jenn Dierdorf  | www.jenndierdorf.com | painting
Maria Dimanshtein | www.mariadimanshtein.com | installation, mixed media collage
Jamie-Lee Dimes | www.jamieleedimes.com | music
Léa Donnan | www.leadonnan.com | visual, filmmaking
Lital Dotan | www.dotan-perry.com | performance
Kerry Downey | www.kerrydowney.com | video
Hilary Doyle | www.hilarydoyle.com | painting
Wilson Duggan | www.wilsonduggan.com | artist, curation, critic
Dominique Duroseau | www.dominiqueduroseau.com | multidisciplinary artist

E
Stephen Eakin | www.stepheneakin.com | sculpture
Sessa Englund | www.sessaenglund.prosite.com | designer, sculpture
Rain Embuscado | www.rainembuscado.com | journalist, painting
Mark Joshua Epstein | www.markjoshuaepstein.com | painting

F
Zachary Fabri | www.zacharyfabri.com | visual, performance
Ellen Hackl Fagan | www.ehfaganstudio.com | painting, gallerist
Eric Farber | www.kineticontology.com/ | musician, instrument maker, set designer, performance
Larissa Ferreira | www.annexb.net | curatorial
Michael Fleming | www.spatialinterventions.com | performance, sculpture, video
Olivia Fox | www.oliviafox.biz | multimedia, cultural anxiety
Meg Franklin | www.megfranklin.com | painting
Isa Freeling | www.huffingtonpost.com/isa-freeling  | writer, art consultant
Ruth Freeman | www.ruthmfreeman.com | painting
Rafael Fuchs | www.fuchsprojects.com | photography, gallerist

G
Francesca Galliani | www.francescagalliani.com | photography
Yasi Ghanbari | www.yasighanbari.com | video
Daniela Gomez Paz | www.cargocollective.com/danielagomezpaz | painting
Rae Goodwin | www.raegoodwin.com | performance, education
Rachael Gorchov | www.rachaelgorchov.com | painting, sculpture
Anthony Graves | www.anthonygravesstudio.net | research, theory, visual
Adam Green | www.adamwgreen.com | performance, acting
Crystal Gregory | www.crystalgregory.org | sculpture
Stefan Gunn
Shailja Gupta | www.linkedin.com/in/shailjanyc | new media
Leticia Gutierrez | arts producer

H
Ronald Hall | 
www.ronaldhall.com | painting
Caleb Hammond | www.calebhammond.com | artist, experimental theater writer, director, and actor, professor at MIT
Anna Harsanyi | www.caldlarece.net | curation
Benjamin Heller | www.benjaminhellerart.com | performance, sculpture
Will Heinrich | www.willheinrich.com | novelist, art critic
Rhett Henckel | www.rhetthenckel.com | acting, production, web design
Carla Herrera-Prats | www.carlaherreraprats.com | visual, archival research
Eric Hibit | www.erichibitstudio.com | painting
Seth Hiler | www.sethruggleshiler.com | painting, education
Shelley Hirsch | www.shelleyhirsch.com | performance
Jen Hitchings | www.jenhitchings.com | painting
Robert Hitzeman | www.roberthitzeman.com | sculpture, installation
Francesca Marcaccio Hitzeman | www.francescaemme.com | photography, writing
Jill Hockett | www.youtube.com/watch?v=hUuEZqsUm2M | performance
Meredith Hoffheins | www.meredithhoffheins.com | painting
Maureen Hoon | www.maureenhoon.com | painting
Erik Hougen | www.erikhougen.com | painting
Robert Hult | www.klausgallery.com | gallery
Lee Hunter | www.leehunter.org | sculpture, installation, photography
Maria Hupfield | www.mariahupfield.wordpress.com | sculpture, performance
Will Hutnick | www.willhutnick.com | painting
Leili Huzaibah | www.localproject.org/2014/04/ | curation

I
Nick Irzyk | www.106green.com/nick-irzyk | painting


J
Michael Taylor Jackson | www.mitaja.com | film
Kristen Jensen | www.kristen-jensen.com | sculpture
Harris Johnson | www.freeharrisjohnson.com | painting
Ken Johnson | www.artandpsychedelix.com | art critic
Doug Johnston | www.dougjohnston.net | design, sculpture
Jeremiah Jones | www.jeremiahjones.com | multimedia
Mary Jones | www.maryjonesstudio.com | painting

K
Mona Kamal | 
www.monakamal.com | painting, installation, video, education
Judy Kamilar | mixed media
Robin Kang | www.robinkang.org | textile, print
Joshua Keay | www.joshuakeay.com | product design, visual
Zack Keeting | www.zacharykeeting.com | painting
Eleanor King | www.eleanorking.com | sculpture
Joanna Kotze | www.joannakotze.com | choreography, dance
Nikolina Kovalenko | www.nikaart.org | painting
Fawn Krieger |
www.fawnkrieger.com | artist
Alex Kvares | www.alexkvares.com | painting

L
Farsad Labbauf | www.labbauf.com | painting
Matthew C. Lange | www.matthewclange.com | photography
Rita Leduc | www.ritaleduc.com | painting, performance, video
Joshua Liebowitz | www.joshualiebowitz.com | conceptual, installation
Naroa Lizar | www.naroalizar.com | conceptual, multimedia, associate gallery director
Patte Loper | www.patteloper.com | painting
Erik LoPresti | www.ericlopresti.com | painting
Michael Loverich | www.bittertang.com | architecture
Lumane Luma |
performance
Susan Luss | www.susanluss.com | sculpture

M
Amy Mahnick | www.amymahnick.net | sculpture, painting
Isaac Mann | www.isaacmann.com | painting
Manuel Martagon | www.manuelmartagon.com | video
Luis Martin | www.luismartinart.com | painting, curation
Fidencio Martinez | www.fidenciomartinez.com | mixed media, installation
Kelly McCafferty | www.kellymccafferty.net | painting, installation, writing
Kiel Mead | www.americandesignclub.com | industrial designer, retailer
Joseph Meloy | www.josephmeloy.com | painting
Geraldo Mercado | www.geraldomercado.com | performance
Felipe Meres | www.felipemeres.com | conceptual
Lawrence Mesich | www.lawrencemesich.com | video, installation
Maren Miller | www.marenmiller.com | sculpture
Lizbeth Mitty | www.lizbethmitty.com | painting
Alap Momin | www.alapmomin.com | musician, music producer
Carol Montealegre | vimeo.com/carolmontealegre | performance
Jenny Morgan | www.jennymorganart.com | painting
Alva Mooses | www.alvamooses.com | artist
Meer Musa | www.memuart.com | painting

N
Nick Naber | www.nicknaber.com | drawing
Qinza Najm | www.qinzanajm.com | painting
Everett Narcisco | www.cargocollective.com/evererrnarcisco
Esther Neff | panoplylab.org/estherneff | writing, performance, organizer, sculpture, theater, philosophy
Kimo Nelson | www.kimonelson.com | painting
Sam Nigro | www.samuelnigro.com | sculpture
Caleb Nussear | www.calebnussear.com | drawing, sculpture, photography, and installation

O
Anna Ogier-Bloomer | www.annaogierbloomer.com | photography
Emily Oliveira | www.emilyaoliveira.tumblr.com | sculpture, performance
Kambui Olujimi | www.kambuiolujimi.com | visual, performance
Gabriela Ortiz | music therapy
Laura Ortman | www.thedustdiveflash.bandcamp.com | music
Jim Osman | www.jimosmanstudio.com | sculpture, curation, education

P
Jay Paavonpera | 
www.dirquo.com | painting, sculpture
Alex Paik | www.alexpaik.com | artist, curator, director and founder of TSA
Maia Cruz Palileo | www.maiacruzpalileo.com | painting
JJ Miyaoka Pakola | www.jjpakola.com | painting
Christina Papanicolaou | www.christinapapanicolaou.com | painting, curation
Joey Parlett | www.joeyparlett.com | illustration, drawing
Joe Pastor | sculpture
Paulapart | www.paulapart.com | painting, sculpture
Emmaline Payette | www.emmalinepayette.com | painting, sculpture, installation
Catherine Pearson | www.campbellpearson.com | painting
Ben Pederson | www.benpederson.com | sculpture, video
Steve Pestana | http://www.stevenpestana.com | sculpture
Lee Piechocki | www.leepiechocki.com | painting
Josef Pinlac | instagram.com/istillheartnewyork | photography
Valerie Piraino | www.valeriepiraino.com | sculpture
Zaria Poem | www.zariapoem.com | writing, curation, mixed media, textile installation
Andrew Prayzner | www.andrewprayzner.com | painting
Rit Premnath | www.sreshtaritpremnath.com | visual
Courtney Puckett | www.courtneypuckett.com | sculpture, curation, education
Christina Pumo | www.christinapumo.com | photography, printmaking

R
Kavitha Rajagopalan | 
www.carnegiecouncil.org/about/staff/fellows/kavitha_rajagopalan.html | writing
Erika Ranee | www.erikaranee.com | painting
Julian Rapp | www.julianrapp.com | painting
Rashanna Rashied-Walker | www.rashannarashied-walker.com | installation, poetry
Jacob Rhodes | www.jacobrhodes.net | sculpture
Christoper Robbins | www.christopher-robbins.com | public art, socially engaged
Scott Robinson | www.scottrobinsonartist.com | painting
Mira Rojanasakul | www.rojanasakul.com | infographics, graphic, artist
G. Romero | www.gromero.xyz | painting, installation, sound, motion
Alyse Ronayne | www.alyseronayne.com | sculpture
Annie Rose | www.annyfanny.info | video
Connie Rose | www.connieroseart.com | painting
Marina Ross | www.marina-ross.com | painting
Sarah Rushford | www.sarahrushford.com | painting, poetry
Anne Russinof | www.annerussinof.com | painting
Ryan Russo | www.ryanrusso.com | mixed media

S
Saki Sato | www.sakisato.com | sculpture
Farideh Sakhaeifar | www.faridehsakhaeifar.com | photography
Lorenzo Sanjuan | www.demomento.net | painting, community builder
Lisa Marie Schilling | www.lisaschilling.com | sculpture
Zach Seeger | www.zachseeger.com | painting, curation
Jean Seestadt | www.jeanseestadt.com | mixed media, installation
Michael Serafino | www.mikafino.com | painting
Jen Shepard | www.jennifer-w-shepard.com | sculpture, painting
Vicki Sher | www.vickisher.com | painting
Kelsey Shwetz | www.kelseyshwetz.com | painting, curation
Peg Simone | www.vimeo.com/pegsimone | music
Miriam Simun | www.miriamsimun.com | conceptual
Clayton Skidmore | www.claytonskidmore.com | painting, installation
Lindsay Smilow | art education, artist
Lauren Dana Smith | www.laurendanasmith.com | painting
Dinna Soliman | www.dinnasoliman.com | fashion designer, professor
Luca Spano | www.lucaspano.com | photography, installation, book making
Andrea Jane Springer | www.andreajanespringer.com | printmaking, painting, installation
Rachel Steinberg | www.soho20gallery.com | director of Soho20 Gallery
Troels Steenholdt Heiredal | www.troelsheiredal.com | architecture, photography, sculpture
Matt Stone | www.mattstoneart.com | sculpture
Kevin Sudeith | www.petroglyphist.com | public installation

T
Kikuko Tanaka | www.kikoworld.net | performance, gallery director

Rosalind Tallmadge | www.rosalindtallmadge.com | painting
Tara Tasini | www.tasinigallery.com  | curator, gallery owner
Caroline Taylor | www.triumphdisastergallery.com | curation, private art advisor
Amanda Tiller | www.amandatiller.com |conceptual
Alex Todaro | www.themedian.co | design
Denise Treizman | www.denisetreizman.com | sculpture
Maika'i Tubb | sculpture, installation
Nicola Tyson | www.petzel.com/artists/nicola-tyson/ | painting


V
Victoria Valencia | www.valencia-designs.com | b
uilder, design
Raul Valverde | www.valverderaul.com | conceptual
Ventiko | www.ventiko.com | photography, performance
Siebren Versteeg | www.siebrenversteeg.com | painting, sculpture

W
Jasmine Wahi | www.gatewayprojectspaces.com | curation
Dareece Walker | www.dareecejwalker.com | painting
Sarah Walker | www.sarahwalker.org | painting
Ajene Washington | theatre
Joshua Weibley | www.thebestrevenge.info | mixed media
Julia Westerbeke | www.juliawesterbeke.com | mixed media
Sarah Williams | www.sarahkwilliams.com | sculpture, installation
Beatrice Wolert | www.beawolert.com | mixed media
Noah Workman | www.irismediaworks.com/#imw | photography, producer
Kelly Worman | www.kellyworman.com | painting, sculpture, curation

Y
Netta Yerushalmy | www.nettay.com | choreography, dance

May Yeung | Margaret Thatcher Projects | associate gallery director
Natalia Yovane | www.nataliayovane.com | drawing, curation, community building
Seldon Yuan | www.seldonyuan.com | poetry, visual
Xinran Yuan | www.xinranyuan.com | sculpture, installation

Z
Trevor Zhou | 
www.trevorzhou.com | actor, filmmaker, artist
Brian Zegeer | www.brianzegeer.com | multi-disciplinary
Ye Qin Zhu | www.yeqinzhu.info | multi-disciplinary
Raphael Zollinger | www.rzollinger.com | sculpture, education
Aaron Zulpo | www.aaronzulpo.com | painting